… from the bungalow

For This I Am Thankful

4 Comments

Dear Friends,

Today I am so honored to be featured as a guest blogger for the FTIAT series on Deborah Bryan’s blog, The Monster In Your Closet. Deb and I crossed paths over a year ago, when she had been blogging for only a short time, and I was a complete noob. We’ve since become real-life friends, and I am totally blessed for it.

I will not sit idly by…” was a difficult, yet rewarding piece to write. I do hope you’ll head over to Deb’s blog and read it. You have my gratitude.

Chris

Author: Chris

A dad with a self-evaluation complex. Also a music therapist, college enrollment administrator, and hippie-nerd.

4 thoughts on “For This I Am Thankful

  1. just read it and now crying, so powerful xxxxxx

  2. Pingback: The Best Birthday Present My Mom Ever Gave Me | ... from the bungalow

Reply away!

