… from the bungalow

New Ways to Follow FtB!

6 Comments

Twitter logo-squareWell, I did it. I created a Twitter account specifically for this blog. I figured that if I used my personal account (and if people started following me), I might occasionally want to say something inappropriately personal.

And on that note, I’m happy to announce that following the blog just got easier! With a bit of help from Dan over at Single Dad Laughing, I’ve added a nifty little row of buttons (just to the upper left, there, see?) that will let you join the discussion in five different ways: Facebook, Twitter, Email, your favorite feed reader, and Blogger. And if you use WordPress like I do, you can always click “Subscribe” at the top of the page.

That’s about all I’ve had time to do today. While I do enjoy the security of a full-time, salaried job, I do not have the luxury of prioritizing this blog as much as I’d like. But we’ll get there!

Chris

So what’s your media preference?

Author: Chris

A dad with a self-evaluation complex. Also a music therapist, college enrollment administrator, and hippie-nerd.

6 thoughts on “New Ways to Follow FtB!

  1. Great additions, Chris. Looks good. Gotta rock the social networking.

  2. OOh. Moving to the big time. Nice.

  3. Pingback: Morbium on Facebook « Morbium

  4. Pingback: So, now what? | artisticdivasworld.com

Reply away!

